English Deutsch Français Italiano Español Português 繁體中文 Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย
All categories

2007-02-06 12:55:11 · 3 answers · asked by AK 2 in Food & Drink Ethnic Cuisine

3 answers

No, they are made of pork.

2007-02-06 12:59:01 · answer #1 · answered by Angry-T 5 · 1 0

are you joking is anything at an ihop cooked kosher

2007-02-06 21:02:12 · answer #2 · answered by kmv 5 · 1 0

i doubt it

2007-02-06 20:59:05 · answer #3 · answered by blackstripedtulip 1 · 1 0

fedest.com, questions and answers