English Deutsch Français Italiano Español Português 繁體中文 Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย
All categories

3 answers

If you are looking for an ethical choice, vegetable rennet.

Rennet is an enzyme used in cheese making. Animal rennet comes from calves' stomachs.

Many vegetarians who do eat cheese wil choose only dairy products that do not contain animal rennet.

2006-11-12 04:31:43 · answer #1 · answered by Yummy Canadian Mummy 5 · 1 0

animal

2006-11-12 12:26:23 · answer #2 · answered by Thankyou4givengmeaheadache 5 · 0 0

who knows

2006-11-12 12:25:21 · answer #3 · answered by Elizabeth P 1 · 0 0

fedest.com, questions and answers