English Deutsch Français Italiano Español Português 繁體中文 Bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย
All categories

2006-09-10 12:13:40 · 15 answers · asked by legionmober 2 in Society & Culture Other - Society & Culture

15 answers

I realise that this is probably a dumb joke, but animal crackers are actually vegan-acceptable because they have no animal by-products at all in them.

2006-09-10 12:25:30 · answer #1 · answered by ChiChi 6 · 0 0

I'm a member of PETA and yes I do eat animal crackers. As long as they are made the vegan way. No milk or egg products.

2006-09-10 19:21:12 · answer #2 · answered by Anonymous · 0 0

Heh, good question. I'm sure the extremist vegetarians like the ones in PETA don't, but more reasonable vegitarians probably would if they liked the taste.

2006-09-10 19:17:19 · answer #3 · answered by Anonymous · 0 1

I ask the same question. I also asked a vegan that and they said if it has eyes, then they don't eat it. This would then bring in new stuff like goldfish and gummy bears!

2006-09-10 19:22:36 · answer #4 · answered by luke 2 · 0 0

most vegetarians only eat the fish shaped ones..

2006-09-10 19:28:16 · answer #5 · answered by lugar t axhandle 4 · 0 0

animal crackers don't have meat so I think they do eat them

2006-09-10 19:16:43 · answer #6 · answered by nina buena 3 · 0 0

Do vegetarians eat beefsteak tomatoes?

Your question was funnier, but I thought I would try to help since, strangely enough, I are one. :)

2006-09-10 19:17:20 · answer #7 · answered by Isis 7 · 1 0

Wow, the first time I heard that one, I laughed so hard I fell out of my high chair.

2006-09-10 19:16:19 · answer #8 · answered by Anonymous · 0 0

CAn you take an orphan to a family restaurant?

2006-09-10 19:21:07 · answer #9 · answered by Anonymous · 0 1

LMAO!
thanks for the laugh.

2006-09-10 19:18:42 · answer #10 · answered by Twinklestar 6 · 0 0

fedest.com, questions and answers