Yes..I'm a vegetarian and I eat animal crackers.
2006-08-15 15:11:53
·
answer #1
·
answered by tulip70707 3
·
0⤊
0⤋
possibly a vegetarian would a vegan would not (no eggs) ...........eat your animal crackers cause my mother told me so long ago to eat my animal crackers and the children in europe won't starve anymore hahahahahahaha oh once i went on a diet a carbohydrate diet aint nice cause you cant eat animal crackers so i guess i'll stay a fatty for life hahahahahaha plus some people think fatties are nice.
2006-08-15 18:17:43
·
answer #2
·
answered by Anonymous
·
0⤊
0⤋
No. Animal crackers contain sugar, and most sugar in processed food is refined with bone meal.
2006-08-15 15:16:27
·
answer #3
·
answered by angrysandwich_guy 1
·
0⤊
0⤋
OH NO... Sir.. because animal crackers are made from animal meat...
2006-08-15 15:15:44
·
answer #4
·
answered by Anonymous
·
0⤊
0⤋
Yep. It is crackers after all. Not meat.
2006-08-15 15:14:00
·
answer #5
·
answered by *a∙e∙r∙i∙t∙h* 3
·
0⤊
0⤋
Soylent Green is people! (Great Movie)
2006-08-15 15:16:05
·
answer #6
·
answered by Ben 3
·
0⤊
0⤋
Yes they do, and this question isn't funny, I hear it all the time.
2006-08-15 15:13:55
·
answer #7
·
answered by Anonymous
·
0⤊
0⤋
That depends... if eggs are listed as an ingredient, some would not. Funny question, too :)
2006-08-15 15:12:27
·
answer #8
·
answered by Mike S 7
·
0⤊
0⤋
They should ban stupid questions like this one!
2006-08-15 15:13:57
·
answer #9
·
answered by Isabella 3
·
0⤊
0⤋
yes as long as there's no real meat in there
2006-08-15 15:13:04
·
answer #10
·
answered by blah 2
·
0⤊
0⤋